Company Name Company Representative Name Company Representative E-mail Address Please select from the list below the career cluster which is most closely aligned to the work of your company.
Animated Child Alejandra Hall alejandra@animatedchild.com Education & Training
Associated Builders and Contractors - Virginia Chapter Amber Stricker amber@abcva.org Architecture & Construction
Branch Civil Manisha Hall manisha.hall@branchgroup.com Transportation, Distribution & Logistics
C J. Coakley Co., Inc Michael Coakley Mcoakley@cjcoakley.com Architecture & Construction
Color-Ad, Inc. Julie Velke jvelke@color-ad.com Manufacturing
Competitive Edge Athletic Performance Center Shanel Evans Info@competitiveedgeva.com Business Management & Administration
E.E. Reed Construction East Coast Doug Peterson dpeterson@eereed.com Architecture & Construction
Ennis Electric Company, Inc. Kim Ennis Hudson khudson@enniselectric.com Architecture & Construction
EventDone LLC Fahima Kadiri Beg Fahima.kadiri@hotmail.con Arts, A/V Technology & Communications
FAM Construction, LLC Dave Cranfield dcranfield@fam66.us Architecture & Construction
Finley Asphalt & Concrete Nicole McKeever nicole@finleyasphalt.com Architecture & Construction
FRANCIS O. DAY CO., INC ROBERT RIDER BOBR@FODAY.COM Architecture & Construction
Helix Electric Donte Lee dlee@helixelectric.com Architecture & Construction
High Sierra Pools HR Team HR.Team@highsierrapools.com Hospitality & Tourism
Holder Construction Company Corey Pitts cpitts@holder.com Architecture & Construction
Joint Apprenticeship and Training Committee Roy Reeves rreeves@jatc26.org Architecture & Construction
Laser Quest Michelle Rao potomacmills@laserquest.com Hospitality & Tourism
LIFE SAFETY SOLUTIONS INTEGRATORS JANICE BAUMANN HR@TLGLSS.COM Architecture & Construction
Lockheed Martin Melissa Boyle melissa.d.boyle@lmco.com Science, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics
Micron Zuzana Steen zsteen@micron.com Manufacturing
PR at Partners Nick Landay Nicklanday@yahoo.com Human Services
Premier Aquatics Yana Koleva ykoleva@premieraquatics.com Hospitality & Tourism
Primary Ventures, Inc. Katie LeBlanc katie.leblanc@pv-va.com Architecture & Construction
Prince William County Department of Fire & Rescue Richard Pennock rpennock@pwcgov.org Law, Public Safety, Corrections & Security
Prince William County Government Jenna Goodman jgoodman2@pwcgov.org Government & Public Administration
Prince William County Office of Public Safety Communications Center Keona Palmer kpalmer2@pwcgov.org Government & Public Administration
Prince William County Police Department Johnny Sumner jsumner@pwcgov.org Law, Public Safety, Corrections & Security
Rock Hard Excavating, Inc. Marie Shepard shepardkm@gmail.com Architecture & Construction
Shirley Contracting Company, LLC Sierra Schue sierra.schue@shirleycontracting.com Architecture & Construction
Southland Concrete Shannon Stevens shannon@southlandconcrete.com Architecture & Construction
Sunset Pool Management Irina Lupu hrmanager@sunsetpoolsmgmt.com Hospitality & Tourism
SUPERIOR PAVING CORP MARTHA PAULEY MARTHAPAULEY@SUPERIORPAVING.NET Architecture & Construction
Terra Site Constructors Debbie Sellars dsellars@terrasiteco.com Architecture & Construction
The Anderson Company LLC Patrick Doering pdoering@theanderco.com Architecture & Construction
The Fauquier Bank Katie Wilcox Katie.wilcox@tfb.bank Finance
Titan Pool Service Kelly Phillips kphillips@titanpools.org Hospitality & Tourism
Virginia Department of Labor and Industry
Virginia Department of Transportation Jill C. Guice jill.guice@vdot.virginia.gov Government & Public Administration
Wagman Heavy Civil, Inc. Ashley Althouse amalthouse@wagman.com Architecture & Construction
William A Hazel Danny Funderburk danny_funderburk@wahazel.com Architecture & Construction
Wm Mason II Violin Shop Bill Mason wmmasonviolins@gmail.com Arts, A/V Technology & Communications